Skład Rady (2018-2023)

 


Rada Gminy Wielkie Oczy (kadencja 2018 - 2023)


Przewodniczący Rady:


Zenon Kociołek (e-mail: rg.zkociolek@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Wiceprzewodniczący Rady:


Józef Litwiński (e-mail: rg.jlitwinski@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Ryszard Pietrucha (e-mail: rg.rpietrucha@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Pozostali Radni:


Franciszek Bajan (e-mail: rg.fbajan@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Jan Dec (e-mail: rg.jdec@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Krzysztof Gujda (e-mail: rg.kgujda@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Piotr Jacyk (e-mail: rg.pjacyk@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Wiesław Kuterbach (e-mail: rg.wkuterbach@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Bogusława Lichacz (e-mail: rg.blichacz@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Antoni Mach (e-mail: rg.amach@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Stanisław Mątkowski (e-mail: rg.smatkowski@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Ryszard Osowski (e-mail: rg.rosowski@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Maria Preweda (e-mail: rg.mpreweda@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Waldemar Sęga (e-mail: rg.wsega@wielkieoczy.info.pl)


Janusz Sopel (e-mail: rg.jsopel@wielkieoczy.info.pl)

 

Opublikowane przez: Krzysztof Bołotiuch | Data wprowadzenia: 2018-11-29 23:07:40 | Data modyfikacji: 2019-03-27 08:49:30.

Zobacz:
 Skład Rady (2014-2018) .  Skład Rady (2010-2014) . 
Data wprowadzenia: 2018-11-29 23:07:40
Data modyfikacji: 2019-03-27 08:49:30
Opublikowane przez: Krzysztof Bołotiuch